Cradle Beach Year Round Staff

Click Here To Contact Us

Administration

Ann-Marie Orlowski Chief Executive Officer
716-549-6307 ext. 207
aorlowski@cradlebeach.org

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@cradlebeach.org

Jennifer Kline Administrative Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 201
jkline@cradlebeach.org

Summer Camp & Respite

Gabriele Clark Director of Campus Based Services
716-549-6307 ext. 206
gclark@cradlebeach.org

Kim English Admissions Office Clerk
716-549-6307 ext. 205
kenglish@cradlebeach.org

Development

Sue Navarro Director of Strategic Advancement
716-549-6307 ext. 208
snavarro@cradlebeach.org

Felicia Grassia Development Coordinator
716-549-6307 ext. 218
fgrassia@cradlebeach.org

Business Office

Debra Filbey Business Office Manager
716-549-6307 ext. 217
dfilbey@cradlebeach.org

Julie Lohr Finance Associate
716-549-6307 ext. 213
jlohr@cradlebeach.org

Jennifer Schulefand Finance and Accounting Consultant
JenniferSchulefand@outlook.com

Volunteers & Facility Rentals

Molly McCarthy Coordinator of Volunteers & Facility Rentals
716-549-6307 ext. 202
mmccarthy@cradlebeach.org

Facilities Department

Rob McFarland Director of Facilities
716-549-6307 ext. 211
rmcfarland@cradlebeach.org

Mike Ballachino Facilities Assistant
Eli Alvira Facilities Assistant
Dawn Cristiano Facilities Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 211

Project S.O.A.R.

Sarah Petersen Project S.O.A.R Director
spetersen@cradlebeach.org

Meghan Boarts Project S.O.A.R. Supervisor
mboarts@cradlebeach.org

Jan Shadwick Project S.O.A.R. Supervisor
jshadwick@cradlebeach.org

Living Classrooms

Intefada Wardia Living Classrooms


Cowboys’ Spring Ball

Date: Postponed – Details & New Date TBD

Location: Cradle Beach Camp

The Cowboys’ Spring Ball is back again this year! This western extravaganza hosted by Dave Galuszka and sponsored by Stagecoach West provides an evening full of live music, dancing, raffles, contests and more! All proceeds benefit Cradle Beach! To purchase tickets call Felicia Grassia at 716-549-6307 ext. 218

Ticket & Sponsor Information

See All Events

Cradle Beach is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
Cradle Beach Provides Services All Year-Round
Questions? Contact Us