Cradle Beach Year Round Staff

Click Here To Contact Us

Administration

Ann-Marie Orlowski Chief Executive Officer
716-549-6307 ext. 207
aorlowski@CradleBeach.org

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Kline Administrative Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 201
jkline@CradleBeach.org

Summer Camp & Respite

Gabriele Clark Director of Campus Based Services
716-549-6307 ext. 206
gclark@CradleBeach.org

Development

Sue Navarro Director of Strategic Advancement
716-549-6307 ext. 208
snavarro@CradleBeach.org

Felicia Grassia Development Coordinator
716-549-6307 ext. 218
fgrassia@CradleBeach.org

Business Office

Debra Filbey Business Office Manager
716-549-6307 ext. 217
dfilbey@CradleBeach.org

Julie Lohr Finance Associate
716-549-6307 ext. 213
jlohr@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Schulefand Finance and Accounting Consultant
JenniferSchulefand@outlook.com

Volunteers & Facility Rentals

Sue Navarro
716-549-6307 ext. 208
snavarro@CradleBeach.org

Facilities Department

Rob McFarland Director of Facilities
716-549-6307 ext. 211
rmcfarland@CradleBeach.org

Mike Ballachino Facilities Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 211


Cowboys’ Spring Ball

Date: Cancelled

We would like to thank everyone who has been involved in the planning process and regret not being able to see it come to life this year. We appreciate all of the hard work and time you’ve put into The Cowboys’ Spring Ball. Our hope is that ticket holders and sponsors will consider donating their purchased ticket or sponsorship back to Cradle Beach. Your donation will make a huge difference in our efforts of serving children throughout WNY. We look forward to seeing everyone at next year’s event.

For more information please contact Dave Galuszka, Event Director at 716-903-6992

Thank You.

See All Events

Cradle Beach is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
Cradle Beach Provides Services All Year-Round
Questions? Contact Us