Cradle Beach Year Round Staff

Click Here To Contact Us

Administration

Ann-Marie Orlowski Chief Executive Officer
716-549-6307 ext. 207
aorlowski@CradleBeach.org

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Kline Administrative Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 201
jkline@CradleBeach.org

Summer Camp & Respite

Gabriele Clark Director of Campus Based Services
716-549-6307 ext. 206
gclark@CradleBeach.org

Development

Ann-Marie Orlowski Chief Executive Officer
716-549-6307 ext. 207
aorlowski@CradleBeach.org

Business Office

Debra Filbey Business Office Manager
716-549-6307 ext. 217
dfilbey@CradleBeach.org

Julie Lohr Finance Associate
716-549-6307 ext. 213
jlohr@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Schulefand Finance and Accounting Consultant
JenniferSchulefand@outlook.com

Volunteers & Facility Rentals

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@CradleBeach.org

Facilities Department

Rob McFarland Director of Facilities
716-549-6307 ext. 211
rmcfarland@CradleBeach.org

Mike Ballachino Facilities Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 211


2021 Cradle Beach Golf Classic

Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021

Location: Glen Oak Golf Course

Time: 12 pm shotgun start

Should you have any questions, please contact Debbie Filbey at dfilbey@CradleBeach.org or call (716) 549-6307 ext. 217.

Golf Details Golfer Registration Sponsorship Registration

 

Thank you to our Exclusive Presenting Sponsor, Bailey Financial Group!

An additional thank you to a major contributor, Crux Wealth Advisors!

See All Events

Cradle Beach is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
Cradle Beach Provides Services All Year-Round
Questions? Contact Us