Cradle Beach Year Round Staff

Click Here To Contact Us

Administration

Ann-Marie Orlowski Chief Executive Officer
716-549-6307 ext. 207
aorlowski@CradleBeach.org

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Kline Administrative Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 201
jkline@CradleBeach.org

Summer Camp & Respite

Gabriele Clark Director of Campus Based Services
716-549-6307 ext. 206
gclark@CradleBeach.org

Development

Stephanie K. McGrath Director of Advancement and Development
716-549-6307 ext. 208
smcgrath@CradleBeach.org

Business Office

Debra Filbey Business Office Manager
716-549-6307 ext. 217
dfilbey@CradleBeach.org

Julie Lohr Finance Associate
716-549-6307 ext. 213
jlohr@CradleBeach.org

Jennifer Schulefand Finance and Accounting Consultant
JenniferSchulefand@outlook.com

Volunteers & Facility Rentals

Nancy Grimes Administrative Director of Programs & Operations
716-549-6307 ext. 203
ngrimes@CradleBeach.org

Facilities Department

Rob McFarland Director of Facilities
716-549-6307 ext. 211
rmcfarland@CradleBeach.org

Mike Ballachino Facilities Assistant
716-549-6307 ext. 211


Save the Date: Soaring Spirits Celebration Wine Pairing featuring Caymus Vineyards

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021

Location: Salvatore’s Hospitality Center 6461 Transit Rd. Depew, NY 14043

Purchase Tickets

See Sponsorship Opportunities Here

See All Events

Cradle Beach is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
Cradle Beach Provides Services All Year-Round
Questions? Contact Us